top of page
  • Writer's pictureMoshe Sweet

My Journey with Senua

Updated: Feb 10, 2019




As the credits rolled on Hellblade Senua's Sacrifice i found myself frozen, gripping my controller, then this feeling of relief washed over me. I have never felt so happy to finish a game before, and not because it was bad or poorly designed, but because Hellblade Senua's Sacrifice is the most captivating, horrific and emotionally draining game I have ever played

I don’t want to treat this like another one of my game reviews because this is not like any other game I have ever played. So instead of focusing on the traditional aspects of the game i.e gameplay, graphics etc. I want to focus on the journey I went through with this game... with Senua.

Read more at...

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page